Holy Dirt October Tour 2009

If you can help in any way, please contact us through here or another medium. Everything is appreciated.

16 October 2009 (Friday) – Richmond, VA – TBA w/ Inter Arma, Balaclava

17 October 2009 (Saturday) -Rock Hill, SC – House Show w/ The Smokers, DTS

18 October 2009 (Sunday) – Georgia / Alabama

19 October 2009 (Monday) – New Orleans, LA – Checkpoint Charlie’s w/ Javelina, Raum, High Priest

20 October 2009 (Tuesday) – Athens, GA – Caledonia Lounge w Utah + Cop Dope

21 October 2009 (Wedensday) – Gainsville, FL – TKickstand w/ Carbs, Frenzy, Nuclear II

22 October 2009 (Thurday) – Florida

23 October 2009 (Friday) – Jacksonville, FL – Doozer’s Pub w/ High Almighty, Give Up

24 October 2009 (Saturday) – Melbourne, Florida – 1008 & 1/2 House w/ Give Up, Cassettes on Fire

25 October 2009 (Sunday) – Florida / Georgia

26 October 2009 (Monday) – Atlanta, GA – 529 w/ The Sunglasses, El Fossil

27 October 2009 (Tuesday) – Wilmington, NC – Reggie’s w/ Mortal Man, Hog

28 October 2009 (Wedensday) – Carrboro, NC – Reservoir w/ Hog, Constrictor, Colossus

29 October 2009 (Thursday) – Virginia / DC / Maryland

30 October 2009 (Friday) – DC / Maryland

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: